Diablo 2: resurrected — remastered release date, leaks

Depending on where you live sầu, the open beta for Diablo 2: Resurrected begins either on Friday or Saturday, August 20-21. The open beta includes all the single player campaign content from the original Diablo II, plus access lớn nội dung from the Lord of Destruction expansion. Here’s when you’ll be able lớn try the updated classic actionRPG game for yourself.

You watching: Diablo 2: resurrected — remastered release date, leaks

The open beta will begin simultaneously in all regions at 5 p.m. GMT August trăng tròn. Starting west and working east, that translates to lớn 10 a.m. PDT, 1 p.m. EDT, 2 p.m. BRT, 6 p.m. BST, 7 p.m. CEST, và 8 p.m. MSK. That’ll be an August 21 start for territories in Asia và Oceania, specifically 1 a.m. in Singapore và Taipei, 2 a.m. in Seoul, and 3 a.m. in Sydney.

If you’ve already been playing the early access beta, any progression you’ve made will persist through the open beta weekkết thúc. However, that progress won’t carry over into Diablo 2: Resurrected when it officially launches in September. You won’t be able to use any classic Diablo II save sầu files during the beta, but those will work once the full game launches.

See more: Cách Lấy Mã Zip La Gì Iphone Đơn Giản, Dễ Áp Dụng, Mã Zip Là Gì


Blizzard says it’s looking for feedbaông chồng on Acts I and II specifically during this kiểm tra, & you’ll be able lớn try out the druid & paladin Diablo 2: Resurrected classes.

See more: Cách Tra Cứu Biển Số Tem, Giấy Chứng Nhận Hiện Tại Xe Máy Ô Tô Là Gì, Xem Ở Đâu?

Activision Blizzard is facing a lawsuit filed in July by the state of California alleging years of discrimination and harassment. Since then, CEO Bobby Kotiông xã has called the company’s initial response “tone deaf”, employees have sầu staged a walkout, Blizzard president J Allen Brachồng has left, and the ABK Workers Alliance has demanded change at the company. The lawsuit is ongoing; follow the lathử nghiệm developments here.


"schema":"page":"content":"headline":"Here’s when the Diablo II: Resurrected beta unlocks in your area","type":"news","category":"diablo-2-resurrected","user":"loginstatus":false,"game":"publisher":"Blizzard","genre":"RPG","title":"Diablo 2: Resurrected","genres":<"RPG">

Get involved in the conversation by heading over to lớn our Facebook & Instagram pages. To stay up to date with the lathử nghiệm PC gaming guides, news, & review, follow indotech.vn on Twitter và Steam News Hub, or download our không tính phí tiện ích for Overwolf.We sometimes include relevant affiliate links in articles from which we earn a small commission. For more information, cliông xã here.


*

Published: Aug 18, 2021

Senior news writer, and former military public affairs speciamenu. Writes about wargames, strategy, & how games and the military interact.